TC Chairs/Vice-Chairs List

► TC-1 Field Theory and Computational EM
Chair: Christian Damm Contact
Vice-Chair: Vacant
► TC-2 Design Automation
Chair: Roni Khazaka Contact
Vice-Chair: Marco Pirola Contact
► TC-3 Microwave Measurements
Chair: Antonio Raffo Contact
Vice-Chair: Marc Vanden Bossche Contact
► TC-4 Microwave Passive Components and Transmission Line Structure
Chair: Maurizio Bozzi Contact
Vice-Chair: Anthony Ghiotto Contact
► TC-5 Filters
Chair: Min Yu Contact
Vice-Chair: Cristiano Tomassoni Contact
► TC-6 RF MEMS and Microwave Acoustics
Chair: Andreas Tag Contact
Vice-Chair: Christopher Nordquist Contact
► TC-7 Microwave Superconductivity and Quantum Technologies
Chair: Anna Leese Escobar Contact
Vice-Chair: Michael C. Hamilton Contact
► TC-8 RF Nanotechnology
Chair: Johannes Russer Contact
Vice-Chair: Davide Mencarelli Contact
► TC-9 Microwave and Millimeter-Wave Solid-State Devices
Chair: Guillaume Callet Contact
Vice-Chair: Keisuke Shinohara Contact
► TC-10 Signal Generation and Frequency Conversion
Chair: Alexander Chenakin Contact
Vice-Chair: Paul Khanna Contact
► TC-11 Microwave Low-Noise Techniques
Chair: Vadim Issakov Contact
Vice-Chair: Shirin Montazeri Contact
► TC-12 Microwave High-Power Techniques
Chair: Pete Zampardi Contact
Vice-Chair: Taylor Barton Contact
► TC-13 Microwave Control Techniques
Chair: Dimitra Psychogiou Contact
Vice-Chair: Guoan Wang Contact
► TC-14 Microwave and mm-wave Integrated Circuits
Chair: Jim Buckwalter Contact
Vice-Chair: Ahmet Cagri Ulusoy Contact
► TC-15 RF/Mixed-Signal Integrated Circuits and Signal Processing
Chair: Yann Deval Contact
Vice-Chair: Christian Carlowitz Contact
► TC-16 Microwave and Millimeter-Wave Packaging, Interconnect and Integration
Chair: Xianoxiong (Kevin) Gu Contact
Vice-Chair: Carlos Carceller Candau Contact
► TC-20 HF-VHF-UHF Technologies and Applications
Chair: Frederick Raab Contact
Vice-Chair: Al Katz Contact
► TC-21 Terahertz Technology and Applications
Chair: Nils Weimann Contact
Vice-Chair: Guillaume Ducournau Contact
► TC-22 Microwave Photonics
Chair: Afshin Daryoush Contact
Vice-Chair: Shilong Pan Contact
► TC-23 Wireless Communications
Chair: Rudy Emrick Contact
Vice-Chair: Vittorio Camarchia Contact
► TC-24 Microwave/mm-wave Radar, Sensing, and Array Systems
Chair: Nils Pohl Contact
Vice-Chair: Robert Schmid Contact
► TC-25 Wireless Power Transfer and Energy Conversion
Chair: Luca Roselli Contact
Vice-Chair: Zhizhang (David) Chen Contact
► TC-26 RFID, Wireless Sensors and IoT
Chair: Valentina Palazzi Contact
Vice-Chair: Niotaki Kyriaki Contact
► TC-27 Connected and Autonomous Systems
Chair: Juergen Hasch Contact
Vice-Chair: Alessandro Cidronali Contact
► TC-28 Biological Effects and Medical Applications
Chair: Chung-Tse Michael Wu Contact
Vice-Chair: Roberto Gomez-Garcia Contact
► TC-29 Microwave Aerospace Systems
Chair: Nelson Fonseca Contact
Vice-Chair: Markus Gardill Contact