Microwave Prize

Recognizes, on an annual basis, the most significant contribution by a published paper to the field of interest of the MTT-S. The Microwave Prize is the Society's oldest Award.

Bhaskara Rupakula and Gabriel M. Rebeiz ... for their paper "Third-Order Intermodulation Effects and System Sensitivity Degradation in Receive-Mode 5G Phased Arrays in the Presence of Multiple Interferers," IEEE Transactions on Microwave Theory and Techniques, Vol. 66, Issue 12, pp. 5780 – 5795, December 2018.